Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dara Jones JD

Dara Jones JD

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Jones JD
"Tyler McCall, Kevin Bjorklund, and the entire State Farm Insurance Brookside Team provide phenomenal service! I've consistently received great rates and coverage with excellent and timely communication. I am so thankful that they are servicing all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Gillfillan

Bill Gillfillan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gillfillan
"I requested a quote on a couple of policies and was pleasantly surprised at the amount of money I could save. I should have done this a long time ago. Nick smoothly and efficiently made the switches to State Farm policies and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Martin
"Most helpful service I've had. Attentive throughout the process. So pleased with their service!!"
Profile photo of Blake Ferguson

Blake Ferguson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Ferguson
"Kevin was incredible for us! He provided us with a very accommodating plan for a great price. He was also very attentive and kept us feeling like a priority. Can’t recommend this group enough!"
Profile photo of Tonya Ferguson

Tonya Ferguson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Ferguson
"I had a very good experience, everything was easy and fast"
Profile photo of Advanced Remodeling

Advanced Remodeling

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Advanced Remodeling
"After being gone from state Farm for over five years, and paying way too much in premiums, the team at the McCall office got me hooked up! They got all of our cars, motorcycles and our house policy, and are now saving thousands of dollars a year. Amy was very helpful and walked me through everything. She made the transition seamless and enjoyable. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Andrey Dmitriev

Andrey Dmitriev

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrey Dmitriev
"I've had a plesent experience talking to Tyler and got insurance for two vehicles and couple other options. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Brad Stowers

Brad Stowers

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Stowers
"Awesome team and very helpful"
Profile photo of Stan Jackson

Stan Jackson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Jackson
"Tyler 👍🎯 you did great - 😻 may you have many more sales 😊🥇🥇🥇🥇THANKS-STAN & DEBBIE"
Profile photo of Judah and Rhema Fowler

Judah and Rhema Fowler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judah and Rhema Fowler
"Kevin was highly competent! He was very helpful through the whole process, he was communicative and friendly and explained anything that we had questions about. Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Katie Simonds

Katie Simonds

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Simonds
"Absolutely hate dealing with insurance (who doesn’t) but from online quote to completing policy, it was an absolutely positive experience and I would recommend. I wasn’t bombarded with emails or phone calls after quote and when I was ready, Nick was friendly and answered all my questions! The lady at the front desk made me feel welcome and set the tone for an overall great experience from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Miss Amy Crosby was amazing. She helped me get my house insurance where i got great coverage in my budget. Not only did she get me insurance but she explained things to me as it was my first time buying home insurance. Also I felt she genuinely cared about helping me and making sure my family was protected."
Profile photo of dylan layton

dylan layton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dylan layton
"Awesome hospitality great service and great prices thank you Kevin"
Profile photo of Nicki Yandell

Nicki Yandell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Yandell
"Very easy to deal with and thankful to be covered again!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morton

Daniel Morton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morton
"Shopping for insurance sucks, we all know this. I have to say , Kevin actually made it a fun experience. He explained all my options, how they would affect the quote , as well as was just a great person to talk to. I called for a quote , but he beat my current coverage and price and managed to get my car insurance as well. Great experience."
Profile photo of Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gray
"My insurance premium rates sky-rocketed and I researched various policies on the net. Kevin at State Farm helped me find coverage for home and auto at a good value. He was very professional and explained things in a very clear manner turning a tedious job into a fairly pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Mike Minor

Mike Minor

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Minor
"Kevin was excellent to work with he saved me 1000.00 a yr over my previous insurance company on my home owners policy and gave me a great discount on my auto I made changes to my original quote and he had no problem with giving me a new quote I recommend Kevin Bjorklund for all your insurance needs. Thanks Kevin"
Profile photo of Susan Boling-Reynolds

Susan Boling-Reynolds

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Boling-Reynolds
"The people at this agency made me feel at home. Nicholas was honest and found answers to my questions. I saved money and got better coverage!"
Profile photo of Anjilynn Antonelli

Anjilynn Antonelli

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjilynn Antonelli
"Our insurance premiums more than doubled with another carrier and I decided to reach out to Amy for a quote. We had all of our insurance with State Farm years ago (I worked for State Farm for 8+ years early in my career and my father-in-law was a State Farm agent for 25 years before he passed.) Honestly, I was expecting the premium to be higher than our current company. When the quote came back, the premium was not only 1/2 the price, the coverage was better and the deductible on our home was lower. I was pleasantly surprised and asked a million questions to make sure it wasn't too good to be true! Amy was great! I can't recommend her enough! She answered my countless questions, ran additional quotes, and held my hand every step of the way. She provided guidance on coverages and ensured we had the protection we needed for the assets that we have. The additional coverage added the protection we needed and as noted previously - for less money. State Farm has always prided itself on their claims service and while I hope we never have to use it, I feel confident that Amy and her team will guide us through everything if we ever need it! One other thing to note. Amy doesn't just provide service to her customers, she also gives back to our community by investing her time, treasure, and talent to make a difference. When you work with Amy you can rest assured she is making a significant impact on not only the lives of her customers, but also making a meaningful difference in our community!"
Profile photo of OKIE PREPPER

OKIE PREPPER

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OKIE PREPPER
"Kevin was amazing he helped me out and saved me 30 dollars a month, I highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenni Goodwin

Jenni Goodwin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Goodwin
"Nick helped me set up a new home and auto policy. He spent over an hour and found an answer to all of my questions. His quote was the lowest of all the agents I spoke with, and his customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)

Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)
"We were able to save a ton of money as well as get excellent coverage for what we needed, thanks to Kevin who walked us through the process"
Profile photo of Lisa Silvestri

Lisa Silvestri

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Silvestri
"Tyler is knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jamarco Stephen

Jamarco Stephen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarco Stephen
"Kevin's expertise and guidance made the state farm registration process smooth and stress-free, ensuring I got the coverage I needed at a great rate. I highly recommend Kevin for anyone seeking top-notch service and insurance expertise"
Profile photo of Evan Ramasawmy

Evan Ramasawmy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Ramasawmy
"Very professional team and they are always helpful. Definitely would recommend them for any insurance help service"