Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Jackson

Stan Jackson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Jackson
"Tyler 👍🎯 you did great - 😻 may you have many more sales 😊🥇🥇🥇🥇THANKS-STAN & DEBBIE"
Profile photo of Judah and Rhema Fowler

Judah and Rhema Fowler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judah and Rhema Fowler
"Kevin was highly competent! He was very helpful through the whole process, he was communicative and friendly and explained anything that we had questions about. Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Katie Simonds

Katie Simonds

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Simonds
"Absolutely hate dealing with insurance (who doesn’t) but from online quote to completing policy, it was an absolutely positive experience and I would recommend. I wasn’t bombarded with emails or phone calls after quote and when I was ready, Nick was friendly and answered all my questions! The lady at the front desk made me feel welcome and set the tone for an overall great experience from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Miss Amy Crosby was amazing. She helped me get my house insurance where i got great coverage in my budget. Not only did she get me insurance but she explained things to me as it was my first time buying home insurance. Also I felt she genuinely cared about helping me and making sure my family was protected."
Profile photo of dylan layton

dylan layton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dylan layton
"Awesome hospitality great service and great prices thank you Kevin"
Profile photo of Nicki Yandell

Nicki Yandell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Yandell
"Very easy to deal with and thankful to be covered again!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morton

Daniel Morton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morton
"Shopping for insurance sucks, we all know this. I have to say , Kevin actually made it a fun experience. He explained all my options, how they would affect the quote , as well as was just a great person to talk to. I called for a quote , but he beat my current coverage and price and managed to get my car insurance as well. Great experience."
Profile photo of Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gray
"My insurance premium rates sky-rocketed and I researched various policies on the net. Kevin at State Farm helped me find coverage for home and auto at a good value. He was very professional and explained things in a very clear manner turning a tedious job into a fairly pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Mike Minor

Mike Minor

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Minor
"Kevin was excellent to work with he saved me 1000.00 a yr over my previous insurance company on my home owners policy and gave me a great discount on my auto I made changes to my original quote and he had no problem with giving me a new quote I recommend Kevin Bjorklund for all your insurance needs. Thanks Kevin"
Profile photo of Susan Boling-Reynolds

Susan Boling-Reynolds

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Boling-Reynolds
"The people at this agency made me feel at home. Nicholas was honest and found answers to my questions. I saved money and got better coverage!"
Profile photo of Anjilynn Antonelli

Anjilynn Antonelli

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjilynn Antonelli
"Our insurance premiums more than doubled with another carrier and I decided to reach out to Amy for a quote. We had all of our insurance with State Farm years ago (I worked for State Farm for 8+ years early in my career and my father-in-law was a State Farm agent for 25 years before he passed.) Honestly, I was expecting the premium to be higher than our current company. When the quote came back, the premium was not only 1/2 the price, the coverage was better and the deductible on our home was lower. I was pleasantly surprised and asked a million questions to make sure it wasn't too good to be true! Amy was great! I can't recommend her enough! She answered my countless questions, ran additional quotes, and held my hand every step of the way. She provided guidance on coverages and ensured we had the protection we needed for the assets that we have. The additional coverage added the protection we needed and as noted previously - for less money. State Farm has always prided itself on their claims service and while I hope we never have to use it, I feel confident that Amy and her team will guide us through everything if we ever need it! One other thing to note. Amy doesn't just provide service to her customers, she also gives back to our community by investing her time, treasure, and talent to make a difference. When you work with Amy you can rest assured she is making a significant impact on not only the lives of her customers, but also making a meaningful difference in our community!"
Profile photo of OKIE PREPPER

OKIE PREPPER

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OKIE PREPPER
"Kevin was amazing he helped me out and saved me 30 dollars a month, I highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenni Goodwin

Jenni Goodwin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Goodwin
"Nick helped me set up a new home and auto policy. He spent over an hour and found an answer to all of my questions. His quote was the lowest of all the agents I spoke with, and his customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)

Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Toranzo (Caleb Toranzo)
"We were able to save a ton of money as well as get excellent coverage for what we needed, thanks to Kevin who walked us through the process"
Profile photo of Lisa Silvestri

Lisa Silvestri

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Silvestri
"Tyler is knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jamarco Stephen

Jamarco Stephen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarco Stephen
"Kevin's expertise and guidance made the state farm registration process smooth and stress-free, ensuring I got the coverage I needed at a great rate. I highly recommend Kevin for anyone seeking top-notch service and insurance expertise"
Profile photo of Evan Ramasawmy

Evan Ramasawmy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Ramasawmy
"Very professional team and they are always helpful. Definitely would recommend them for any insurance help service"
Profile photo of Skylar Brown

Skylar Brown

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Brown
"Nick was a great help. Explained everything within our policy to the greatest extent. Helped us to pick the best plan that suited our needs and not just the most expensive plan. Overall great agent and experience!"
Profile photo of Teresa Monterroso

Teresa Monterroso

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Monterroso
"I had the best experience with Kevin he helped me get the best price for what I already had with progressive and it was expensive for me to continue with them . Kevin went above and beyond to to answer my questions and wait till I was Ready to switch over it took well over a month and he was checking up on my plans to switch over . I really appreciate his help and I will definitely recommend Thank you State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Toby Lavers

Toby Lavers

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Lavers
"Great experience all around"
Profile photo of Taylor Caldwell

Taylor Caldwell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Caldwell
"I cannot express how much we love our State Farm Agent. Amy consistently goes above and beyond for all of insurance needs whether it be personal or business related. It is a breath of fresh air to see such amazing customer service these days. I highly recommend Amy Crosby at Tyler McCall State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicolin Decker

Nicolin Decker

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolin Decker
"Could not have asked for better service from an insurance agency. Tyler and his team treats us more like members of the family than clients!"
Profile photo of Mika Decker

Mika Decker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Decker
"After extensive shopping around, Tyler McCall and his team were by far the most friendly and informative solution for all of our insurance needs! They exceeded our expectations and even helped us save money as well!"
Profile photo of Kyle Patterson

Kyle Patterson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Patterson
"We have been having difficulties with our current insurance and decided to finally call around. After calling a few places we were finally set to call here. A gentleman by the name of Nick Owen answered all of our questions professionally and made switching companies a breeze! Not only was we happy with the service and policy changes, but we also saved big time on our monthly payments! If anyone is considering switching insurance definitely give Nick a call!! Thank you again for all that you did and all the question you answered! It’s so nice knowing we’re actually FULLY covered this time and being able to talk to a person instead of a robot is a huge bonus!"
Profile photo of Casey

Casey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey
"I was shopping for insurance (ugh, right?) and stopped by the State Farm office of Tyler McCall on South Peoria....and I was pleasantly suprised and had a great experience! I was warmly greeted by Jennifer, who got me right in to see Amy. Amy took time to listen, then was able to quickly offer me home & multiple car coverages that met all my concerns and budget. Amy is very competent, friendly and fast.. I bought the coverage that day and was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend getting an insurance quote here."